Dollar Dilemma

I’ve been busy the past week, however I have been cooking up something nice. I decided to take a break from my larger game to focus my energy on a tiny cheap Android os game that I’d sell for a dollar or something. It features fast paced screen tapping action, as well as platforming and other things, such as gun upgrades, coins to collect, and run on sentences.

Trust me. It’ll be more worth a dollar than most of the garbage I see on the Android market.

Image

The background here isn’t going to be used. Its just a placeholder for something nicer. Game in production, does not reflect final product you stupid B.

Leave a Reply

